Superintendent’s Office

Jill Squires, Superintendent
Brianne Chambers, Assistant to the Superintendent

Community Services and Supports Department (SSA)

Tammy Norway, Director of Community Services and Supports
Beth Hackney, SSA
Kenneth Whiteley, SSA
Angie Boyle, SSA, MUI Contact
T.J. Mumford, SSA
Lesley Justice, SSA
Andrea Clary, SSA
Jess Underwood, SSA
Erin Everhart, SSA Assistant
Stacy Harden,SSA

Finance Department

Karon Fisher, Director of Finance
Kathy Gerken, Coordinator of Admin Services


Steve Weese, Maintenance

Early Childhood Department

Michele Hipple, Director of Early Childhood Program
Jayne Shipman, Home Visitor
Sheila Bond, Home Visitor
Carrie Robers, EI Service Coordinator
Misty Tigner, Early Childhood Department Supervisor
Natalee Andrews, Home Visitor
Annabelle Bender, Developmental Specialist

If you would like more information about our services please contact us at 740-385-6805 ext 227

error: Content is disabled.
Scroll to Top