The volunteer board provides oversight for services for the Hocking County Board of DD.

Board members are:

  • Standing:
    Sandy Vornberger, Julie Blackburn, David Kunkler and John Williams
  • Seated:
    Tracee McKinley, Jamie Mays, Sandy Starner

The Board members meet on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6pm at 1369 E. Front Street, Logan (unless otherwise stated)

Hocking County Board of Developmental Disabilities Board Members
error: Content is disabled.
Scroll to Top