Our Staff

 

Superintendent’s Office

David Couch, Superintendent
dcouch@hockingdd.org
Brianne Chambers, Assistant to the Superintendent
bchambers@hockingdd.org

Finance Department

Karon Fisher, Director of Finance
kfisher@hockingdd.org
Kathy Gerken, Coordinator of Admin Services
kgerken@hockingdd.org

Community Services and Supports Department (SSA)

Matthew Nobile, Director of Community Services and Supports
mnobile@hockingdd.org
Fran Ewing, Community Support Department Assistant
fewing@hockingdd.org
Beth Hackney, SSA
bhackney@hockingdd.org
Kenneth Whiteley, SSA
kwhiteley@hockingdd.org
Angie Boyle, SSA Supervisor
aboyle@hockingdd.org
T.J. Mumford, SSA
tmumford@hockingdd.org
Lesley Justice, SSA
ljustice@hockingdd.org
Andrea Clary, SSA
aclary@hockingdd.org
Tamara Norway, SSA
tnorway@hockingdd.org
Jess Underwood, SSA
junderwood@hockingdd.org

Adult Services Department

Ron Spung, Director of Adult Services
rspung@hockingdd.org
Tracie Clark, Coordinator of Transportation
tclark@hockingdd.org
Kelli Walters, HVI Accounts Clerk
kbray@hockingvalleyindustries.com
Cristrina Tracy, Activities Coordinator
ctracy@hockingvalleyindustries.com

Transportation Staff

Billie Jo Hunter, Van Driver
bhunter@hockingdd.org
Branden Hardesty, Van Driver
bhardesty@hockingdd.org
Bev Peppers, Van Driver
bpeppers@hockingdd.org

 

Maintenance

Steve Weese, Maintenance
sweese@hockingdd.org

 

Direct Care Staff

Bill Wamack, Workshop Specialist
bwamack@hockingdd.org
Gina Holbrook, Adult Program Specialist
gholbrook@hockingvalleyindustries.com
Kelly Arnett, Adult Program Specialist
karnett@hockingvalleyindustries.com
Shelly Mays, Adult Program Specialist
smays@hockingdd.org
Jennifer Ellis, Adult Program Specialist
jellis@hockingdd.org
Valerie Gill, Adult Program Specialist
vgill@hockingdd.org
Audrey Spence, Adult Program Specialist
aspence@hockingvalleyindustries.com
Suzi Wilkins, Adult Program Specialist
swilkins@hockingvalleyindustries.com

Early Childhood Department

Jill Squires, Director of Early Childhood Program
jsquires@hockingdd.org
Jayne Shipman, Home Visitor
jshipman@hockingdd.org
Sheila Bond, Home Visitor
sbond@hockingdd.org
Michele Hipple, HMG Service Coordinator
mhipple@hockingdd.org
Kayla Simons, Develpmental Specialist
ksimons@hockingdd.org
Carrie Robers, Home Visitor
crobers@hockingdd.org