Our Staff

 

Superintendent’s Office

JIll Squires, Superintendent
jsquires@hockingdd.org
Brianne Chambers, Assistant to the Superintendent
bchambers@hockingdd.org

Finance Department

Karon Fisher, Director of Finance
kfisher@hockingdd.org
Kathy Gerken, Coordinator of Admin Services
kgerken@hockingdd.org

Community Services and Supports Department (SSA)

Matthew Nobile, Director of Community Services and Supports
mnobile@hockingdd.org
Stephanie Brausey, Community Support Department Assistant
sbrausey@hockingdd.org
Beth Hackney, SSA
bhackney@hockingdd.org
Kenneth Whiteley, SSA
kwhiteley@hockingdd.org
Angie Boyle, SSA Supervisor
aboyle@hockingdd.org
T.J. Mumford, SSA
tmumford@hockingdd.org
Lesley Justice, SSA
ljustice@hockingdd.org
Andrea Clary, SSA
aclary@hockingdd.org
Tamara Norway, SSA
tnorway@hockingdd.org
Jess Underwood, SSA
junderwood@hockingdd.org

Maintenance

Steve Weese, Maintenance
sweese@hockingdd.org

Family and Children First Council

Victoria Hilliard, Director
fcfc@hockingdd.org

Early Childhood Department

Michele Hipple, Director of Early Childhood Program
mhipple@hockingdd.org
Jayne Shipman, Home Visitor
jshipman@hockingdd.org
Sheila Bond, Home Visitor
sbond@hockingdd.org
Carrie Robers, HMG Service Coordinator
crobers@hockingdd.org
Misty Tigner, Early Childhood Department Supervisor
mtigner@hockingdd.org