Board Members

The volunteer board provides oversight for services for the Hocking County Board of DD.

Board members are
(seated) Sandy Starner, Julie Blackburn, Tracee McKinley
(standing) Sandy Vornberger, David Kunkler and John Williams, President.  Not pictured is Jamie Mays

The Board members meet on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7pm at 1369 E. Front Street, Logan (unless otherwise stated)

To view the Board By Laws CLICK HERE